PRA Leadership

The PRA Partnership comprises leaders from business, economic development and government from across southwestern Pennsylvania who help to advise and guide the work of the Pittsburgh Regional Alliance.


CHAIR Laura Karet
PRESIDENT David B. Ruppersberger


Jeffrey Ackerman, CBRE *
Rebecca O. Bagley, University of Pittsburgh
Scott Barnyak, SDLC Partners, LP
Kevin E. Boozel, Butler County Board of Commissioners
Jeff Burd, Builders Guild of Western Pennsylvania, Inc.*
Gina Cerilli, Westmoreland County Board of Commissioners
Donald F. Chappel, Greene County Industrial Developments, Inc.
Lance Chimka, Governor’s Action Team
Michael P. Coonley, Armstrong County Department of Economic Development *
Craig T. Davis, VisitPittsburgh
Jeffrey Deane, BKD, LLP *
Robert Del Signore, Lawrence County Board of Commissioners
Domenic Dozzi, JENDOCO Construction and Real Estate *
Sandie Egley, Beaver County Board of Commissioners
Jeffrey A. Elser, FirstEnergy Corporation
Pat Fabian, Armstrong County Board of Commissioners
Rich Fitzgerald, County Executive, Allegheny County *
Justin Fox, Independence Excavating, Inc.
Dr. James R. Hassinger, Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission
Robert Hurley, Allegheny County Economic Development *
James Jordan, Pittsburgh Life Science Greenhouse
Laura Karet, Giant Eagle, Inc.*
H. P. (Bud) Kelly, Jr., Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLC
Jeff M. Kotula, Washington County Chamber of Commerce
Mark Latterner, Citizens Bank of PA / NY / NJ / DE
Richard Lunak, Innovation Works
Lawrence O. Maggi, Washington County Board of Commissioners
Mark W. Marano, Westinghouse Electric Company

John C. Mascaro, Jr., Mascaro Construction Company, L.P.
Steven M. Massaro, Massaro Construction Group, Inc.
Robbie M. Matesic, Greene County Department of Economic Development
Justin K. McElhattan, Industrial Scientific Corporation
Petra B. Mitchell, Catalyst Connection *
Michael Mooney, WesBanco, Inc.
Linda Nitch, Lawrence County Economic Development Corporation
James Palmer, Beaver County Corporation for Economic Development
William Peduto, Mayor, City of Pittsburgh
Gregory P. Quatchak, NAIOP *
Jason Rigone, Westmoreland County Industrial Development Corporation
Robert Rubinstein, Urban Redevelopment Authority of Pittsburgh
Rodney D. Ruddock, Indiana County Board of Commissioners
Audrey Russo, Pittsburgh Technology Council *
Joseph Saeler, Community Development Corporation of Butler County (Interim)
James D. Scalo, Burns & Scalo Real Estate Services, Inc.
Robert Shark, Fay-Penn Economic Development Council
Dr. Donald F. Smith, Jr., Regional Industrial Development Corporation (RIDC) *
Eric Sprys, Allegheny County Airport Authority *
Byron G. Stauffer, Jr., Indiana County Office of Planning and Development
Melia P. Tourangeau, Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
James D. Young, Crown Castle
Angela Zimmerlink, Fayette County Board of Commissioners
Blair Zimmerman, Greene County Board of Commissioners

Stefani Pashman, Allegheny Conference on Community Development *

* Steering Committee

Click here to view the list of PRA partnership members.