Our Team

The team on staff at the PRA has the breadth and depth of economic development experience to help reduce red tape, eliminate wrong turns and close deals. Reach out to any of the business investment-focused members of the team directly or complete a short online form to let us know more about your interests. We’ll match you with a project manager who will be in touch.

Mark Anthony Thomas
Mark Anthony Thomas

President, Pittsburgh Regional Alliance
412-392-4555 x3109
mthomas@pittsburghregion.org

Kyle Chintalapalli
Kyle Chintalapalli

Vice President, Business & Economic Development
412-392-4555 x4510
kchintalapalli@pittsburghregion.org

James Futrell, CCR
James Futrell, CCR

VP, Market Research & Analysis
412-392-4555 x1023
jfutrell@pittsburghregion.org
Read Full Bio

Ellen Gaus
Ellen Gaus

Market Research Analyst
412-392-4555 x1020
egaus@pittsburghregion.org

Debra Harshaw
Debra Harshaw

Coordinator, Business Investment and Investor Relations
412.392.4555 x4539
dharshaw@alleghenyconference.org

Michael Henderson
Michael Henderson

Senior Director, Business Investment + International Investment Inquiries
412-392-4555 x4536 | m: 412-527-7372
mhenderson@pittsburghregion.org
Read Full Bio

Patty Horvatich
Patty Horvatich

Vice President, Business Investment
412-392-4555 x4543 | m: 412-491-2489
phorvatich@pittsburghregion.org
Read Full Bio

Jacob Van Loon
Jacob Van Loon

Market Research Analyst
412.392.4555 x4501
jvanloon@pittsburghregion.org